Department Details

Department name:	Public Safety Committee	
Туре:	Community Services	
Meeting time:	6:30 PM	
Meeting location:	Village Hall	
Primary contact:	Gloria Kelly	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
John Archambo Appointed By: Joh	n T. McGovern	3/3/2021		
Brad Johnson		6/14/2022	5/31/2024	
Michael Weil		6/14/2022	5/31/2024	
Michael Arena		6/14/2022	5/31/2024	
Mohammad Junaid	Akther	6/14/2022	5/31/2024	
Jacqueline Hutman		6/14/2022	5/31/2024	
Salvatore Van Caste	eren	6/14/2022	5/31/2024	

